Anamcara Award




Flame Award Template

We invite you to browse the following pages with the names and stories of persons who have played a formative role in the mission and teaching of Sacred Art of Living Center.

Recipients of Anamcara Award

Anamcara Mentors

Dame Cicely Saunders

Cardinal Joseph Bernadine

Dr. Ira Byock

Abbot Bede Griffith

Abbess Fiontulach

Dr. Shigeaki Hirohara

Sister Jose Hobday

Abbot Thomas Keating

Dr. Dolores Krieger

Dr. Balfour Mount

Brother Roger of Taize

Richard Rohr, OFM

Rabbi Zalman Schacter Shalomi

Mother Teresa of Calcutta

Honorary Anamcara Awards

Founders Richard and Mary Groves

Bishop Thomas Connolly

Dr. Michael Kearney

Sister Mary Assumpta

Dr. Robert LeDuc

Rev. Caryl Casbon

Dean Sharpe and Marlis Beier

Lorie Adoff

Dr. Kevin Dieter

Alison Perry

Peggy Zeigler

Gail Coon

Brian Groves, Jungle Media